Representatives and Other Staff


Jurisdiction TRANSPAC Board Representatives Planning Commissioners TAC Representatives
City of Clayton Julie Pierce, Vice Chair Vacant Mindy Gentry
City of Concord Carlyn Obringer John Mercurio Abhishek Parikh
Contra Costa County Karen Mitchoff,  Chair Vacant Robert Sarmiento
City of Martinez Mark Ross Vacant Tim Tucker
City of Pleasant Hill Sue Noack Diana Vavrek Eric Hu
City of Walnut Creek Loella Haskew Bob Pickett Andrew Smith


Additional Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Members